NM TFR: 05.24.06 - 05.27.06 | Aero-News Network
Aero-News Network
RSS icon RSS feed
podcast icon MP3 podcast
Subscribe Aero-News e-mail Newsletter Subscribe

Airborne Unlimited -- Recent Daily Episodes

Episode Date

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Airborne On ANN

Airborne 04.25.16

Airborne 04.26.16

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 0830-1230ET

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 1400-1700ET

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 1100-1400ET

Airborne Hi-Def On YouTube

Airborne 04.25.16

Airborne 04.26.16

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 0830-1230ET

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 1400-1700ET

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 1100-1400ET

AEA2016 LIVE Aero-TV: 04/27-0830ET, 04/28-1400ET, 04/29-1100ET

Sun 'n Fun 2016 Innovation Preview on Vimeo!

Sun 'n Fun 2016 Innovation Preview on YouTube!

Fri, May 26, 2006

NM TFR: 05.24.06 - 05.27.06

NOTAM Number: FDC 6/8338
Issue Date: May 25, 2006 at 18:37 UTC
Location: Cannon AFB, Clovis, New Mexico near TEXICO VORTAC (TXO)
Beginning Date and Time: May 24, 2006 at 18:30 UTC
Ending Date and Time: May 27, 2006 at 23:59 UTC
Reason for NOTAM: The Cannon Air Force base Air Expo 2006
Type: Airshow
Replaced NOTAM(s): N/A
Pilots May Contact: Cannon (CVS) Air Traffic Control Tower, 505-784-4739

Affected Area(s)

 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 24.8 nautical miles from TEXICO VORTAC(TXO) on the 244 radial (Latitude: 34º23'17"N, Longitude: 103º19'23"W)
 Radius: 5 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to and including 17000 feet MSL
 Effective Date(s):
 May 24, 2006 at 18:30 UTC (May 24, 2006 at 12:30 MDT) - May 24, 2006 at 19:30 UTC (May 24, 2006 at 13:30 MDT)
 May 25, 2006 at 18:00 UTC (May 25, 2006 at 12:00 MDT) - May 25, 2006 at 20:00 UTC (May 25, 2006 at 14:00 MDT)
 May 26, 2006 at 18:00 UTC (May 26, 2006 at 12:00 MDT) - May 26, 2006 at 22:00 UTC (May 26, 2006 at 16:00 MDT)
 May 27, 2006 at 15:00 UTC (May 27, 2006 at 9:00 MDT) - May 27, 2006 at 23:59 UTC (May 27, 2006 at 17:59 MDT)

Operating Restrictions and Requirements

No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).

 Unless authorized by ATC.

Other Information:

ARTCC: ZAB - Albuquerque Center
Point of Contact: Major Jason Cockrum
 Telephone 505-784-4739
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.145

FMI: www.tfr.faa.gov, Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.

Advertisement

More News

True Blue Power and Mid-Continent Instruments and Avionics Power AEA2016!

True Blue Power Announces Series of High-Powered USB Charging Ports, Powers Current and Next-Generation Electronic Devices True Blue Power today announced the TA202 Series High Pow>[...]

L-3 Aviation Products Presents AEA2016 Special Event Coverage!!!

Innovative Avionics Powerhouse Showcases Latest Developments It's been a great year for L-3 Aviation Products. In less than six months, they've finetuned some ground-breaking produ>[...]

Aspen Avionics, True Innovators, Present AEA2016 Special Event Coverage!

AEA2016 Sponsor: Always-Innovative Aspen Avionics Based in Albuquerque, New Mexico, Aspen Avionics specializes in bringing the most advanced display and sensor technology from the >[...]

Avilution's Revolution: Designing Avionics' Next-Generation

Avilution Shows What 'Next-Gen' REALLY Looks Like! When ANN first saw the Avilution concept in real-life, we took a few moments to let the idea sink in... and when it did... wow. N>[...]

Airborne 04.26.16: Drone v Airplane-NOT!, eFusion Electric Plane, ANN@AEA-LIVE!!

Also: MU-2 AOA, AMA Responds To Senate FAA Reauthorization, ANN@AEA Live 04/27-0830ET, ANN@AEA Live 04/28-1400ET, ANN@AEA Live 04/29-1100ET A report of a drone possibly colliding w>[...]

blog comments powered by Disqus



Advertisement

Advertisement

Podcasts

Advertisement

© 2007 - 2016 Web Development & Design by Pauli Systems, LC