CA TFR: 05.21.06 - 05.22.06 | Aero-News Network
Aero-News Network
RSS icon RSS feed
podcast icon MP3 podcast
Subscribe Aero-News e-mail Newsletter Subscribe

Airborne Unlimited -- Recent Daily Episodes

Episode Date

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Airborne On ANN

Airborne 04.25.16

Airborne 04.26.16

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 0830-1230ET

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 1400-1700ET

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 1100-1400ET

Airborne Hi-Def On YouTube

Airborne 04.25.16

Airborne 04.26.16

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 0830-1230ET

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 1400-1700ET

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 1100-1400ET

AEA2016 LIVE Aero-TV: 04/27-0830ET, 04/28-1400ET, 04/29-1100ET

Sun 'n Fun 2016 Innovation Preview on Vimeo!

Sun 'n Fun 2016 Innovation Preview on YouTube!

Thu, May 18, 2006

CA TFR: 05.21.06 - 05.22.06

NOTAM Number: FDC 6/7858
Issue Date: May 17, 2006 at 19:10 UTC
Location: San Francisco, California
Beginning Date and Time: May 21, 2006 at 4:40 UTC
Ending Date and Time: May 22, 2006 at 17:30 UTC
Reason for NOTAM: Temporary flight restrictions for VIP (Very Important Person) Movement
Type: VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s): N/A

Affected Area(s)

Area A
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: SAN FRANCISCO VOR/DME(SFO) (Latitude: 37�37'14"N, Longitude: 122�22'23"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 May 21, 2006 at 4:40 UTC (May 20, 2006 at 21:40 PDT) - May 21, 2006 at 5:30 UTC (May 20, 2006 at 22:30 PDT)

Area B
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 6.5 nautical miles from SAUSALITO VORTAC(SAU) on the 110 radial (Latitude: 37�47'26"N, Longitude: 122�24'50"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 May 21, 2006 at 5:20 UTC (May 20, 2006 at 22:20 PDT) - May 22, 2006 at 16:50 UTC (May 22, 2006 at 9:50 PDT)

Area C
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: SAN FRANCISCO VOR/DME(SFO) (Latitude: 37�37'14"N, Longitude: 122�22'23"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 May 22, 2006 at 16:40 UTC (May 22, 2006 at 9:40 PDT) - May 22, 2006 at 17:30 UTC (May 22, 2006 at 10:30 PDT)

Operating Restrictions and Requirements

No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).

 Unless otherwise authorized by ATC in consultation with the Domestic Events Network (DEN).

Other Information:

ARTCC: ZOA - Oakland Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.141

FMI: www.tfr.faa.gov, Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.

Advertisement

More News

ANN Announces Massive AEA-Live and Aero-TV Schedules for AEA16!

After 2 Decades of Innovative NewMedia Coverage, ANN Continues to Raise the Bar The crew at the Aero-News Network is eagerly anticipating yet another chance to showcase one of the >[...]

True Blue Power and Mid-Continent Instruments and Avionics Power AEA2016!

True Blue Power Announces Series of High-Powered USB Charging Ports, Powers Current and Next-Generation Electronic Devices True Blue Power today announced the TA202 Series High Pow>[...]

Airborne 04.26.16: Drone v Airplane-NOT!, eFusion Electric Plane, ANN@AEA-LIVE!!

Also: MU-2 AOA, AMA Responds To Senate FAA Reauthorization, ANN@AEA Live 04/27-0830ET, ANN@AEA Live 04/28-1400ET, ANN@AEA Live 04/29-1100ET A report of a drone possibly colliding w>[...]

L-3 Aviation Products Presents AEA2016 Special Event Coverage!!!

Innovative Avionics Powerhouse Showcases Latest Developments It's been a great year for L-3 Aviation Products. In less than six months,m they've finetuned some ground-breaking prod>[...]

Aspen Avionics, True Innovators, Present AEA2016 Special Event Coverage!

AEA2016 Sponsor: Always-Innovative Aspen Avionics Based in Albuquerque, New Mexico, Aspen Avionics specializes in bringing the most advanced display and sensor technology from the >[...]

blog comments powered by Disqus



Advertisement

Advertisement

Podcasts

Advertisement

© 2007 - 2016 Web Development & Design by Pauli Systems, LC