IL TFR: 07.17.06 | Aero-News Network
Aero-News Network
RSS icon RSS feed
podcast icon MP3 podcast
Subscribe Aero-News e-mail Newsletter Subscribe

Airborne Unlimited -- Recent Daily Episodes

Episode Date

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Airborne On ANN

Oshkosh Day One

Oshkosh Day Two

Oshkosh Day Three

Oshkosh Day Four

Oshkosh Day Five

Airborne Hi-Def On YouTube

Oshkosh Day One

Oshkosh Day Two

Oshkosh Day Three

Oshkosh Day Four

Oshkosh Day Five

Tweet Us The Coolest Things You See @OSH16!
#OSH16Coolest!

It's Alive!: AirVenture 2016 Innovation Preview on Vimeo!

It's Alive!: AirVenture 2016 Innovation Preview on YouTube!

Sat, Jul 15, 2006

IL TFR: 07.17.06

NOTAM Number: FDC 6/2647
Issue Date: July 14, 2006 at 12:55 UTC
Location: Moline, Illinois
Beginning Date and Time: July 17, 2006 at 21:10 UTC
Ending Date and Time: July 17, 2006 at 23:40 UTC
Reason for NOTAM: Temporary flight restrictions for VIP (Very Important Person) Movement
Type: VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s): N/A

Affected Area(s)

Area A
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 9.7 nautical miles from MOLINE VORTAC(MZV) on the 033 radial (Latitude: 41º26'53"N, Longitude: 90º30'20"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 July 17, 2006 at 21:10 UTC (July 17, 2006 at 16:10 CDT) - July 17, 2006 at 22:00 UTC (July 17, 2006 at 17:00 CDT)

Area B
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 11.1 nautical miles from DAVENPORT VORTAC(CVA) on the 187 radial (Latitude: 41º31'35"N, Longitude: 90º31'55"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 July 17, 2006 at 21:35 UTC (July 17, 2006 at 16:35 CDT) - July 17, 2006 at 23:15 UTC (July 17, 2006 at 18:15 CDT)

Area C
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 9.7 nautical miles from MOLINE VORTAC(MZV) on the 033 radial (Latitude: 41º26'53"N, Longitude: 90º30'20"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 July 17, 2006 at 22:50 UTC (July 17, 2006 at 17:50 CDT) - July 17, 2006 at 23:40 UTC (July 17, 2006 at 18:40 CDT)

Operating Restrictions and Requirements

No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).

 Unless otherwise authorized by ATC in consultation with the Domestic Events Network (DEN).

Other Information:

ARTCC: ZAU - Chicago Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.141

FMI: www.tfr.faa.gov, Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.

Advertisement

More News

AutoGyro Introduces Type Certified Gyroplanes In The U.S.

Two Versions Of The Calidus Gyroplane FAA Approved The FAA has type-certified two versions of the German-built Calidus Gyroplane after the recent completion of conformity testing c>[...]

SPA Introduces Their 3.3 Liter Corvair Conversion

'Engine In Box' Option Allows Quicker Competition Times For Builders In the North Aircraft display area, Dan and Rachel Weseman of Sport Performance Aviation LLC debuted their late>[...]

Avidyne Makes Innovative Use Of IFD Series With iPads

Provide Interesting Big Glass Solutions For Both Forward Fit And Retrofit Avidyne is showcasing some innovative ‘Big Glass’ configurations in their booth at Oshkosh thi>[...]

Wipaire Helps ANN Make AirVenture Coverage Happen!

Wipaire Is A Leading Aircraft Service Provider, and the Holder Of Over 100 STCs For over 55 years, Wipaire has been engineering and manufacturing a full line of aircraft floats for>[...]

Airborne 07.26.16-Oshkosh Day 2: Solar Impulse, Sun Flyer, Stemme S-12

Also: AEA $$Giveaway$$, LAM Aviation, Able Flight, Jack Pelton On Aero-Medical Reform We start our report this morning with something that has very little to do with the EAA AirVen>[...]

blog comments powered by Disqus



Advertisement

Advertisement

Podcasts

Advertisement

© 2007 - 2016 Web Development & Design by Pauli Systems, LC