NM TFR: 05.24.06 - 05.27.06 | Aero-News Network
Aero-News Network
RSS icon RSS feed
podcast icon MP3 podcast
Subscribe Aero-News e-mail Newsletter Subscribe

Airborne Unlimited -- Recent Daily Episodes

Episode Date

AMA Drone Report

Airborne-Monday

Airborne-Tuesday

Airborne-Wednesday

Airborne-Thursday

Airborne-Friday

Airborne-Unmanned w/AUVSI

Airborne On ANN

AMA 05.18.17

Airborne
05.22.17

Airborne
05.23.17

Airborne
05.17.17

Airborne
05.18.17

Airborne
05.19.17

Airborne-Unmanned 05.23.17

Airborne-YouTube

AMA 05.18.17

Airborne
05.22.17

Airborne
05.23.17

Airborne
05.17.17

Airborne
05.18.17

Airborne
05.19.17

Airborne-Unmanned 05.23.17

XPONENTIAL Innovation Preview -- www.allthingsunmanned.com

Fri, May 26, 2006

NM TFR: 05.24.06 - 05.27.06

NOTAM Number: FDC 6/8338
Issue Date: May 25, 2006 at 18:37 UTC
Location: Cannon AFB, Clovis, New Mexico near TEXICO VORTAC (TXO)
Beginning Date and Time: May 24, 2006 at 18:30 UTC
Ending Date and Time: May 27, 2006 at 23:59 UTC
Reason for NOTAM: The Cannon Air Force base Air Expo 2006
Type: Airshow
Replaced NOTAM(s): N/A
Pilots May Contact: Cannon (CVS) Air Traffic Control Tower, 505-784-4739

Affected Area(s)

 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 24.8 nautical miles from TEXICO VORTAC(TXO) on the 244 radial (Latitude: 34º23'17"N, Longitude: 103º19'23"W)
 Radius: 5 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to and including 17000 feet MSL
 Effective Date(s):
 May 24, 2006 at 18:30 UTC (May 24, 2006 at 12:30 MDT) - May 24, 2006 at 19:30 UTC (May 24, 2006 at 13:30 MDT)
 May 25, 2006 at 18:00 UTC (May 25, 2006 at 12:00 MDT) - May 25, 2006 at 20:00 UTC (May 25, 2006 at 14:00 MDT)
 May 26, 2006 at 18:00 UTC (May 26, 2006 at 12:00 MDT) - May 26, 2006 at 22:00 UTC (May 26, 2006 at 16:00 MDT)
 May 27, 2006 at 15:00 UTC (May 27, 2006 at 9:00 MDT) - May 27, 2006 at 23:59 UTC (May 27, 2006 at 17:59 MDT)

Operating Restrictions and Requirements

No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).

 Unless authorized by ATC.

Other Information:

ARTCC: ZAB - Albuquerque Center
Point of Contact: Major Jason Cockrum
 Telephone 505-784-4739
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.145

FMI: www.tfr.faa.gov, Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.

Advertisement

More News

AMA Drone Report 05.18.17: Drone-Jumping!, AMA Sightings Report, King Schools

Also: DJI Smart TV App, Huerta: Unmanned Aircraft 'Good News Story', XPONENTIAL Innovation Preview Ya had to see it to believe it... An ingenious Latvian UAS operation has pulled o>[...]

Airborne-Unmanned 05.23.17: Courts Nix Model Regs, Autonymous Flt, WATT 300

Also: King Schools Update, Kittyhawk APP, Robird And Integrated Drone Solutions, ICAO Drone Tracking The unmanned community got a bit of a jolt late last week when the US Court of >[...]

Airborne 05.23.17: Icon A5 NTSB Report, Product Certification, GE9X Testing

Also: UAL Cockpit Doors, NAHI 2017, Drone Database, Manual Flying Skills, Heli-Theft, Runway Extension, New SecAF The NTSB has released its preliminary report from an accident invo>[...]

Airborne-Unmanned 05.23.17: Courts Nix Model Regs, Autonymous Flt, WATT 300

Also: King Schools Update, Kittyhawk APP, Robird And Integrated Drone Solutions, ICAO Drone Tracking The unmanned community got a bit of a jolt late last week when the US Court of >[...]

Airborne-Unmanned 05.16.17: XPONENTIAL 2017, Airbus Aerial, Parrot Professional

Also: AUVSI BOD, PrecisionHawk's Free PrecisionMapper, Consortiq, XPONENTIAL 2017 Innovation Preview As opening sessions go, it was an eye-opener. Intel CEO Brian Krzanich took the>[...]

blog comments powered by Disqus



Advertisement

Advertisement

Podcasts

Advertisement

© 2007 - 2017 Web Development & Design by Pauli Systems, LC