IL TFR: 06.23.06 | Aero-News Network
Aero-News Network
RSS icon RSS feed
podcast icon MP3 podcast
Subscribe Aero-News e-mail Newsletter Subscribe

Airborne Unlimited -- Recent Daily Episodes

Episode Date

AMA Drone Report

Airborne-Monday

Airborne-Tuesday

Airborne-Wednesday

Airborne-Thursday

Airborne-Friday

Airborne-Unmanned w/AUVSI

Airborne On ANN

AMA 05.18.17

Airborne
05.22.17

Airborne
05.23.17

Airborne
05.17.17

Airborne
05.18.17

Airborne
05.19.17

Airborne-Unmanned 05.23.17

Airborne-YouTube

AMA 05.18.17

Airborne
05.22.17

Airborne
05.23.17

Airborne
05.17.17

Airborne
05.18.17

Airborne
05.19.17

Airborne-Unmanned 05.23.17

XPONENTIAL Innovation Preview -- www.allthingsunmanned.com

Wed, Jun 21, 2006

IL TFR: 06.23.06

NOTAM Number: FDC 6/0234
Issue Date: June 19, 2006 at 20:20 UTC
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Beginning Date and Time: June 23, 2006 at 14:45 UTC
Ending Date and Time: June 23, 2006 at 18:55 UTC
Reason for NOTAM: Temporary flight restrictions for VIP (Very Important Person) Movement
Type: VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s): N/A

Affected Area(s)

Area A
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 0.7 nautical miles from CHICAGO O'HARE VOR/DME(ORD) on the 160 radial (Latitude: 41º58'38"N, Longitude: 87º54'01"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 June 23, 2006 at 14:45 UTC (June 23, 2006 at 9:45 CDT) - June 23, 2006 at 15:35 UTC (June 23, 2006 at 10:35 CDT)

Area B
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 13.9 nautical miles from CHICAGO O'HARE VOR/DME(ORD) on the 116 radial (Latitude: 41º52'37"N, Longitude: 87º37'52"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 June 23, 2006 at 15:20 UTC (June 23, 2006 at 10:20 CDT) - June 23, 2006 at 18:15 UTC (June 23, 2006 at 13:15 CDT)

Area C
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 0.7 nautical miles from CHICAGO O'HARE VOR/DME(ORD) on the 160 radial (Latitude: 41º58'38"N, Longitude: 87º54'01"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 June 23, 2006 at 18:05 UTC (June 23, 2006 at 13:05 CDT) - June 23, 2006 at 18:55 UTC (June 23, 2006 at 13:55 CDT)

Operating Restrictions and Requirements

No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).

 Unless otherwise authorized by ATC in consultation with the Domestic Events Network (DEN).

Other Information:

ARTCC: ZAU - Chicago Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.141

FMI: www.tfr.faa.gov, Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.

Advertisement

More News

AMA Drone Report 05.18.17: Drone-Jumping!, AMA Sightings Report, King Schools

Also: DJI Smart TV App, Huerta: Unmanned Aircraft 'Good News Story', XPONENTIAL Innovation Preview Ya had to see it to believe it... An ingenious Latvian UAS operation has pulled o>[...]

Airborne-Unmanned 05.23.17: Courts Nix Model Regs, Autonymous Flt, WATT 300

Also: King Schools Update, Kittyhawk APP, Robird And Integrated Drone Solutions, ICAO Drone Tracking The unmanned community got a bit of a jolt late last week when the US Court of >[...]

Airborne 05.23.17: Icon A5 NTSB Report, Product Certification, GE9X Testing

Also: UAL Cockpit Doors, NAHI 2017, Drone Database, Manual Flying Skills, Heli-Theft, Runway Extension, New SecAF The NTSB has released its preliminary report from an accident invo>[...]

Airborne-Unmanned 05.23.17: Courts Nix Model Regs, Autonymous Flt, WATT 300

Also: King Schools Update, Kittyhawk APP, Robird And Integrated Drone Solutions, ICAO Drone Tracking The unmanned community got a bit of a jolt late last week when the US Court of >[...]

Airborne-Unmanned 05.16.17: XPONENTIAL 2017, Airbus Aerial, Parrot Professional

Also: AUVSI BOD, PrecisionHawk's Free PrecisionMapper, Consortiq, XPONENTIAL 2017 Innovation Preview As opening sessions go, it was an eye-opener. Intel CEO Brian Krzanich took the>[...]

blog comments powered by Disqus



Advertisement

Advertisement

Podcasts

Advertisement

© 2007 - 2017 Web Development & Design by Pauli Systems, LC