WY TFR: 05.27.06 - 05.30.06 | Aero-News Network
Aero-News Network
RSS icon RSS feed
podcast icon MP3 podcast
Subscribe Aero-News e-mail Newsletter Subscribe

Airborne Unlimited -- Recent Daily Episodes

Episode Date

AMA Drone Report

Airborne-Monday

Airborne-Tuesday

Airborne-Wednesday

Airborne-Thursday

Airborne-Friday

Airborne-Unmanned w/AUVSI

Airborne On ANN

AMA 07.20.17

Airborne 07.17.17

Airborne 07.18.17

Airborne 07.19.17

Airborne 07.20.17

Airborne 07.21.17

Airborne-Unmanned 07.18.17

Airborne-YouTube

AMA 07.20.17

Airborne 07.17.17

Airborne 07.18.17

Airborne 07.19.17

Airborne 07.20.17

Airborne 07.21.17

Airborne-Unmanned 07.18.17

NEW!!! 2017 AirVenture Innovation Preview -- YouTube Presentation / Vimeo Presentation

Sat, May 27, 2006

WY TFR: 05.27.06 - 05.30.06

NOTAM Number: FDC 6/8327
Issue Date: May 25, 2006 at 17:43 UTC
Location: Jackson, Wyoming
Beginning Date and Time: May 27, 2006 at 23:45 UTC
Ending Date and Time: May 30, 2006 at 16:00 UTC
Reason for NOTAM: Temporary flight restrictions for VIP (Very Important Person) Movement
Type: VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s): N/A

Affected Area(s)

Area A
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 0.9 nautical miles from JACKSON VOR/DME(JAC) on the 185 radial (Latitude: 43º36'23"N, Longitude: 110º44'18"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 May 27, 2006 at 23:45 UTC (May 27, 2006 at 17:45 MDT) - May 28, 2006 at 0:35 UTC (May 27, 2006 at 18:35 MDT)

Area B
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 7.4 nautical miles from JACKSON VOR/DME(JAC) on the 209 radial (Latitude: 43º31'44"N, Longitude: 110º50'44"W)
 Radius: 4 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 6000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 May 28, 2006 at 0:25 UTC (May 27, 2006 at 18:25 MDT) - May 30, 2006 at 15:20 UTC (May 30, 2006 at 9:20 MDT)

Area C
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 0.9 nautical miles from JACKSON VOR/DME(JAC) on the 185 radial (Latitude: 43º36'23"N, Longitude: 110º44'18"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 May 30, 2006 at 15:10 UTC (May 30, 2006 at 9:10 MDT) - May 30, 2006 at 16:00 UTC (May 30, 2006 at 10:00 MDT)

Operating Restrictions and Requirements

No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).

 Unless otherwise authorized by ATC in consultation with the Domestic Events Network (DEN).

Other Information:

ARTCC: ZLC - Salt Lake City Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.141

FMI: www.tfr.faa.gov, Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.

Advertisement

More News

Airborne-Unmanned 07.18.17: Moon Express, DJI Drone Hacks, Airdog Sports-Drone

Also: Ride Sharing, Indago UAS, S Korean Tiltrotor UAV, Drone Simulators, Airborne-Unmanned This is SERIOUS Unmanned Vehicle technology! Moon Express, one of the competitors in the>[...]

It's ALIVE! 2017 AirVenture Innovation Preview Program Now Available

Get The Inside Details On THE Most Exciting NEW Innovations And Product Announcements From OSHKOSH 2017... The staff of EAA and the Aero-News Network were pleased to release the la>[...]

AMA Drone Report 07.20.17: FAST Drones, GeoFencing, Certified Drone Photographer

Also: SureFly Helicopter Concept, 'Design a Drone', Raleigh v Drones, Aero-TV: AMA's David Mathewson The Drone Racing League recently tested the fastest racing drone, and set the G>[...]

Airborne 07.21.17: TruTrak Completes STC!, SureFly Helicopter, TDRS-M Satellite

Also: Oshkosh Airshows!, M400 Skycar Baloney, Apollo-Era Computers, Rockwell Collins TDR-94Ds, CAAS-EASA, Vega Prepared TruTrak Flight Systems has completed the STC of the Vizion a>[...]

Airborne 07.20.17: ForeFlight Scout, Airbus SAGITTA UAV, Privatization Fight

Also: NASA P2006T, Robert Sumwalt, First FL Legacy 500, Tuskegee Airmen, New RAF Trainer, VFA-115 ForeFlight has announced the availability of Scout, a portable, dual-band ADS-B re>[...]

blog comments powered by Disqus



Advertisement

Advertisement

Podcasts

Advertisement

© 2007 - 2017 Web Development & Design by Pauli Systems, LC