TX TFR: 10.03.06 - 10.04.06 | Aero-News Network
Aero-News Network
RSS icon RSS feed
podcast icon MP3 podcast
Subscribe Aero-News e-mail Newsletter Subscribe

Airborne Unlimited -- Recent Daily Episodes

Episode Date

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Airborne On ANN

Airborne 04.25.16

Airborne 04.26.16

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 0830-1230ET

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 1400-1700ET

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 1100-1400ET

Airborne Hi-Def On YouTube

Airborne 04.25.16

Airborne 04.26.16

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 0830-1230ET

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 1400-1700ET

AEA2016 LIVE!!! 1100-1400ET

AEA2016 LIVE Aero-TV: 04/27-0830ET, 04/28-1400ET, 04/29-1100ET

Sun 'n Fun 2016 Innovation Preview on Vimeo!

Sun 'n Fun 2016 Innovation Preview on YouTube!

Sat, Sep 30, 2006

TX TFR: 10.03.06 - 10.04.06

NOTAM Number: FDC 6/1995
Issue Date: September 29, 2006 at 16:33 UTC
Location: Dallas, Texas
Beginning Date and Time: October 03, 2006 at 19:55 UTC
Ending Date and Time: October 04, 2006 at 13:35 UTC
Reason for NOTAM: Temporary flight restrictions for VIP (Very Important Person) Movement
Type: VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s): N/A

Affected Area(s)

Area A
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 3.9 nautical miles from COWBOY VOR/DME(CVE) on the 124 radial (Latitude: 32º50'54"N, Longitude: 96º50'42"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 October 03, 2006 at 19:55 UTC (October 03, 2006 at 14:55 CDT) - October 03, 2006 at 20:45 UTC (October 03, 2006 at 15:45 CDT)

Area B
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 6.5 nautical miles from COWBOY VOR/DME(CVE) on the 119 radial (Latitude: 32º49'41"N, Longitude: 96º47'51"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 October 03, 2006 at 20:15 UTC (October 03, 2006 at 15:15 CDT) - October 03, 2006 at 23:45 UTC (October 03, 2006 at 18:45 CDT)

Area C
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 7.5 nautical miles from COWBOY VOR/DME(CVE) on the 130 radial (Latitude: 32º48'02"N, Longitude: 96º48'03"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 October 03, 2006 at 23:15 UTC (October 03, 2006 at 18:15 CDT) - October 04, 2006 at 13:10 UTC (October 04, 2006 at 8:10 CDT)

Area D
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 3.9 nautical miles from COWBOY VOR/DME(CVE) on the 124 radial (Latitude: 32º50'54"N, Longitude: 96º50'42"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 October 04, 2006 at 12:45 UTC (October 04, 2006 at 7:45 CDT) - October 04, 2006 at 13:35 UTC (October 04, 2006 at 8:35 CDT)

Operating Restrictions and Requirements

No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).

 Unless otherwise authorized by ATC.

Other Information:

ARTCC: ZFW - Fort Worth Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.141

FMI: www.tfr.faa.gov, Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.

Advertisement

More News

ANN Announces Massive AEA-Live and Aero-TV Schedules for AEA16!

After 2 Decades of Innovative NewMedia Coverage, ANN Continues to Raise the Bar The crew at the Aero-News Network is eagerly anticipating yet another chance to showcase one of the >[...]

True Blue Power and Mid-Continent Instruments and Avionics Power AEA2016!

True Blue Power Announces Series of High-Powered USB Charging Ports, Powers Current and Next-Generation Electronic Devices True Blue Power today announced the TA202 Series High Pow>[...]

Airborne 04.26.16: Drone v Airplane-NOT!, eFusion Electric Plane, ANN@AEA-LIVE!!

Also: MU-2 AOA, AMA Responds To Senate FAA Reauthorization, ANN@AEA Live 04/27-0830ET, ANN@AEA Live 04/28-1400ET, ANN@AEA Live 04/29-1100ET A report of a drone possibly colliding w>[...]

L-3 Aviation Products Presents AEA2016 Special Event Coverage!!!

Innovative Avionics Powerhouse Showcases Latest Developments It's been a great year for L-3 Aviation Products. In less than six months,m they've finetuned some ground-breaking prod>[...]

Aspen Avionics, True Innovators, Present AEA2016 Special Event Coverage!

AEA2016 Sponsor: Always-Innovative Aspen Avionics Based in Albuquerque, New Mexico, Aspen Avionics specializes in bringing the most advanced display and sensor technology from the >[...]

blog comments powered by Disqus



Advertisement

Advertisement

Podcasts

Advertisement

© 2007 - 2016 Web Development & Design by Pauli Systems, LC