MT TFR: 10.02.06 - 10.03.06 | Aero-News Network
Aero-News Network
RSS icon RSS feed
podcast icon MP3 podcast
Subscribe Aero-News e-mail Newsletter Subscribe

Airborne Unlimited -- Recent Daily Episodes

Episode Date

AMA Drone Report

Airborne-Monday

Airborne-Tuesday

Airborne-Wednesday

Airborne-Thursday

Airborne-Friday

Airborne-Unmanned w/AUVSI

Airborne On ANN

AMA 05.25.17

Airborne
05.22.17

Airborne
05.23.17

Airborne
05.24.17

Airborne
05.25.17

Airborne
05.26.17

Airborne-Unmanned 05.23.17

Airborne-YouTube

AMA 05.25.17

Airborne
05.22.17

Airborne
05.23.17

Airborne
05.24.17

Airborne
05.25.17

Airborne
05.26.17

Airborne-Unmanned 05.23.17

XPONENTIAL Innovation Preview -- www.allthingsunmanned.com

Sat, Sep 30, 2006

MT TFR: 10.02.06 - 10.03.06

NOTAM Number: FDC 6/2027
Issue Date: September 29, 2006 at 19:23 UTC
Location: Billings, Montana
Beginning Date and Time: October 02, 2006 at 19:55 UTC
Ending Date and Time: October 03, 2006 at 0:35 UTC
Reason for NOTAM: Temporary flight restrictions for VIP (Very Important Person) Movement
Type: VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s): N/A

Affected Area(s)

Area A
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 3.7 nautical miles from BILLINGS VORTAC(BIL) on the 082 radial (Latitude: 45º48'07"N, Longitude: 108º32'10"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 October 02, 2006 at 19:55 UTC (October 02, 2006 at 13:55 MDT) - October 02, 2006 at 20:45 UTC (October 02, 2006 at 14:45 MDT)

Area B
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 5 nautical miles from BILLINGS VORTAC(BIL) on the 091 radial (Latitude: 45º47'13"N, Longitude: 108º30'31"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 October 02, 2006 at 20:10 UTC (October 02, 2006 at 14:10 MDT) - October 02, 2006 at 23:05 UTC (October 02, 2006 at 17:05 MDT)

Area C
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 4.6 nautical miles from BILLINGS VORTAC(BIL) on the 127 radial (Latitude: 45º44'59"N, Longitude: 108º33'23"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 October 02, 2006 at 22:35 UTC (October 02, 2006 at 16:35 MDT) - October 03, 2006 at 0:15 UTC (October 02, 2006 at 18:15 MDT)

Area D
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 3.7 nautical miles from BILLINGS VORTAC(BIL) on the 082 radial (Latitude: 45º48'07"N, Longitude: 108º32'10"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 October 02, 2006 at 23:45 UTC (October 02, 2006 at 17:45 MDT) - October 03, 2006 at 0:35 UTC (October 02, 2006 at 18:35 MDT)

Operating Restrictions and Requirements

No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).

 Unless otherwise authorized by ATC.

Other Information:

ARTCC: ZLC - Salt Lake City Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.141

FMI: www.tfr.faa.gov, Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.

Advertisement

More News

Airborne-Unmanned 05.23.17: Courts Nix Model Regs, Autonymous Flt, WATT 300

Also: King Schools Update, Kittyhawk APP, Robird And Integrated Drone Solutions, ICAO Drone Tracking The unmanned community got a bit of a jolt late last week when the US Court of >[...]

AMA Drone Report 05.25.17: Court Kills FAA Model Drone Registration, DJI Spark!

Also: AMA Reacts To Court, FAA Reaction, AUVSI Reaction, Kittyhawk Flight Deck APP Score one for us little guys... As you may have heard, the U.S. Court of Appeals in Washington, D>[...]

Airborne 05.26.17: Elvis' Jetstar, ACJ330neo, Redbull's Muroya Aims For Chiba

Also: Revitalizing The Aero-Verse, NAAA's Concerns, 737 Air Tankers, SD Air & Space Museum, LAX Mishap, Avidyne After sitting on a runway in Roswell, NM for more than 30 years,>[...]

Airborne 05.25.17: DJI Spark!, S. Lakeland Airport, Moon Rock Sample

Also: Airbus Corporate Helos, Airborne Expansion, Gulfstream G600, Gogo Business, MilFuel, Aerion And GE, Pro Line Fusion DJI has just introduced the Spark, which they call an "eas>[...]

Airborne 05.26.17: Elvis' Jetstar, ACJ330neo, Redbull's Muroya Aims For Chiba

Also: Revitalizing The Aero-Verse, NAAA's Concerns, 737 Air Tankers, SD Air & Space Museum, LAX Mishap, Avidyne After sitting on a runway in Roswell, NM for more than 30 years,>[...]

blog comments powered by Disqus



Advertisement

Advertisement

Podcasts

Advertisement

© 2007 - 2017 Web Development & Design by Pauli Systems, LC