IL TFR: 07.17.06 | Aero-News Network
Aero-News Network
RSS icon RSS feed
podcast icon MP3 podcast
Subscribe Aero-News e-mail Newsletter Subscribe

Airborne Unlimited -- Recent Daily Episodes

Episode Date

AMA Drone Report

Airborne-Monday

Airborne-Tuesday

Airborne-Wednesday

Airborne-Thursday

Airborne-Friday

Airborne-Unmanned w/AUVSI

Airborne On ANN

AMA 07.20.17

Airborne 07.17.17

Airborne 07.18.17

Airborne 07.19.17

Airborne 07.20.17

Airborne 07.21.17

Airborne-Unmanned 07.18.17

Airborne-YouTube

AMA 07.20.17

Airborne 07.17.17

Airborne 07.18.17

Airborne 07.19.17

Airborne 07.20.17

Airborne 07.21.17

Airborne-Unmanned 07.18.17

Coming Up In Just A Few Hours -- 2017 AirVenture Innovation Preview -- DON'T MISS IT!

Sat, Jul 15, 2006

IL TFR: 07.17.06

NOTAM Number: FDC 6/2647
Issue Date: July 14, 2006 at 12:55 UTC
Location: Moline, Illinois
Beginning Date and Time: July 17, 2006 at 21:10 UTC
Ending Date and Time: July 17, 2006 at 23:40 UTC
Reason for NOTAM: Temporary flight restrictions for VIP (Very Important Person) Movement
Type: VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s): N/A

Affected Area(s)

Area A
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 9.7 nautical miles from MOLINE VORTAC(MZV) on the 033 radial (Latitude: 41º26'53"N, Longitude: 90º30'20"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 July 17, 2006 at 21:10 UTC (July 17, 2006 at 16:10 CDT) - July 17, 2006 at 22:00 UTC (July 17, 2006 at 17:00 CDT)

Area B
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 11.1 nautical miles from DAVENPORT VORTAC(CVA) on the 187 radial (Latitude: 41º31'35"N, Longitude: 90º31'55"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 July 17, 2006 at 21:35 UTC (July 17, 2006 at 16:35 CDT) - July 17, 2006 at 23:15 UTC (July 17, 2006 at 18:15 CDT)

Area C
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 9.7 nautical miles from MOLINE VORTAC(MZV) on the 033 radial (Latitude: 41º26'53"N, Longitude: 90º30'20"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 July 17, 2006 at 22:50 UTC (July 17, 2006 at 17:50 CDT) - July 17, 2006 at 23:40 UTC (July 17, 2006 at 18:40 CDT)

Operating Restrictions and Requirements

No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).

 Unless otherwise authorized by ATC in consultation with the Domestic Events Network (DEN).

Other Information:

ARTCC: ZAU - Chicago Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.141

FMI: www.tfr.faa.gov, Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.

Advertisement

More News

Airborne 07.19.17: NEW Kitfox Speedster!!!, Rotax 4 Sonex, Trig TY96A/TY97A

Also: Flt 3407 Families, Zenith STOL, Brandon Expands, BAA Training, Delta Caves In, Sully Defends GA, Global 7000 Years ago, ANN Boss Jim Campbell remarked a that recent flight te>[...]

AMA Drone Report 07.20.17: FAST Drones, GeoFencing, Certified Drone Photographer

Also: SureFly Helicopter Concept, 'Design a Drone', Raleigh v Drones, Aero-TV: AMA's David Mathewson The Drone Racing League recently tested the fastest racing drone, and set the G>[...]

AMA Drone Report 07.20.17: FAST Drones, GeoFencing, Certified Drone Photographer

Also: SureFly Helicopter Concept, 'Design a Drone', Raleigh v Drones, Aero-TV: AMA's David Mathewson The Drone Racing League recently tested the fastest racing drone, and set the G>[...]

AMA Drone Report 07.13.17: Drones At AirVenture, CA Regs, Women and Drones

Also: Cal Fire Warns, AU Fines, New Florida Law, Aero-TV: FAA's Earl Lawrence THE world’s greatest aviation event is but a week and a half away. And for drone flyers; EAA Air>[...]

Airborne 07.20.17: ForeFlight Scout, Airbus SAGITTA UAV, Privatization Fight

Also: NASA P2006T, Robert Sumwalt, First FL Legacy 500, Tuskegee Airmen, New RAF Trainer, VFA-115 ForeFlight has announced the availability of Scout, a portable, dual-band ADS-B re>[...]

blog comments powered by Disqus



Advertisement

Advertisement

Podcasts

Advertisement

© 2007 - 2017 Web Development & Design by Pauli Systems, LC