WY TFR: 04.18.06 | Aero-News Network
Aero-News Network
RSS icon RSS feed
podcast icon MP3 podcast
Subscribe Aero-News e-mail Newsletter Subscribe

Airborne Unlimited -- Recent Daily Episodes

Episode Date

AMA Drone Report

Airborne-Monday

Airborne-Tuesday

Airborne-Wednesday

Airborne-Thursday

Airborne-Friday

Airborne-Unmanned w/AUVSI

Airborne On ANN

AMA 05.25.17

Airborne
05.22.17

Airborne
05.23.17

Airborne
05.24.17

Airborne
05.25.17

Airborne
05.26.17

Airborne-Unmanned 05.23.17

Airborne-YouTube

AMA 05.25.17

Airborne
05.22.17

Airborne
05.23.17

Airborne
05.24.17

Airborne
05.25.17

Airborne
05.26.17

Airborne-Unmanned 05.23.17

XPONENTIAL Innovation Preview -- www.allthingsunmanned.com

Thu, Apr 13, 2006

WY TFR: 04.18.06

NOTAM Number: FDC 6/5274
Issue Date: April 12, 2006 at 17:36 UTC
Location: Jackson, Wyoming
Beginning Date and Time: April 18, 2006 at 2:55 UTC
Ending Date and Time: April 18, 2006 at 15:05 UTC
Reason for NOTAM: Temporary flight restrictions for VIP (Very Important Person) Movement
Type: VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s): N/A

Affected Area(s)

Area A
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 0.9 nautical miles from JACKSON VOR/DME(JAC) on the 185 radial (Latitude: 43�36'23"N, Longitude: 110�44'18"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 April 18, 2006 at 2:55 UTC (April 17, 2006 at 20:55 MDT) - April 18, 2006 at 3:45 UTC (April 17, 2006 at 21:45 MDT)

Area B
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 7.4 nautical miles from JACKSON VOR/DME(JAC) on the 209 radial (Latitude: 43�31'44"N, Longitude: 110�50'44"W)
 Radius: 4 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 6000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 April 18, 2006 at 3:35 UTC (April 17, 2006 at 21:35 MDT) - April 18, 2006 at 14:25 UTC (April 18, 2006 at 8:25 MDT)

Area C
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 0.9 nautical miles from JACKSON VOR/DME(JAC) on the 185 radial (Latitude: 43�36'23"N, Longitude: 110�44'18"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 April 18, 2006 at 14:15 UTC (April 18, 2006 at 8:15 MDT) - April 18, 2006 at 15:05 UTC (April 18, 2006 at 9:05 MDT)

Operating Restrictions and Requirements

No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).

 Unless otherwise authorized by ATC in consultation with the Domestic Events Network (DEN).

Other Information:

ARTCC: ZLC - Salt Lake City Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.141

FMI: www.tfr.faa.gov, Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.

Advertisement

More News

AMA Drone Report 05.18.17: Drone-Jumping!, AMA Sightings Report, King Schools

Also: DJI Smart TV App, Huerta: Unmanned Aircraft 'Good News Story', XPONENTIAL Innovation Preview Ya had to see it to believe it... An ingenious Latvian UAS operation has pulled o>[...]

Airborne-Unmanned 05.23.17: Courts Nix Model Regs, Autonymous Flt, WATT 300

Also: King Schools Update, Kittyhawk APP, Robird And Integrated Drone Solutions, ICAO Drone Tracking The unmanned community got a bit of a jolt late last week when the US Court of >[...]

Airborne 05.24.17: Snowbird Update, New K-MAX, Spirit Pilots Express 'Regret'

Also: Kyle Franklin, FAA’s Earl Lawrence, SpaceX, Citation Longitude, ACSS ODA, Embraer JetWave, Boeing-Saudi As previously reported, the Canadian Snowbirds precision demonst>[...]

Airborne 05.23.17: Icon A5 NTSB Report, Product Certification, GE9X Testing

Also: UAL Cockpit Doors, NAHI 2017, Drone Database, Manual Flying Skills, Heli-Theft, Runway Extension, New SecAF The NTSB has released its preliminary report from an accident invo>[...]

Airborne 05.24.17: Snowbird Update, New K-MAX, Spirit Pilots Express 'Regret'

Also: Kyle Franklin, FAA’s Earl Lawrence, SpaceX, Citation Longitude, ACSS ODA, Embraer JetWave, Boeing-Saudi As previously reported, the Canadian Snowbirds precision demonst>[...]

blog comments powered by Disqus



Advertisement

Advertisement

Podcasts

Advertisement

© 2007 - 2017 Web Development & Design by Pauli Systems, LC