CO TFR: 06.16.06 - 06.17.06 | Aero-News Network
Aero-News Network
RSS icon RSS feed
podcast icon MP3 podcast
Subscribe Aero-News e-mail Newsletter Subscribe

Airborne Unlimited -- Recent Daily Episodes

Episode Date

AMA Drone Report

Airborne-Monday

Airborne-Tuesday

Airborne-Wednesday

Airborne-Thursday

Airborne-Friday

Airborne-Unmanned w/AUVSI

Airborne On ANN

AMA 09.21.17

Airborne 09.18.17

Airborne 09.19.17

Airborne 09.20.17

Airborne 09.21.17

Airborne 09.22.17

Airborne-Unmanned 09.19.17

Airborne-YouTube

AMA 09.21.17

Airborne 09.18.17

Airborne 09.19.17

Airborne 09.20.17

Airborne 09.21.17

Airborne 09.22.17

Airborne-Unmanned 09.19.17

NEW!!! 2017 AirVenture Innovation Preview -- YouTube Presentation / Vimeo Presentation

Thu, Jun 15, 2006

CO TFR: 06.16.06 - 06.17.06

NOTAM Number: FDC 6/9676
Issue Date: June 13, 2006 at 18:46 UTC
Location: Eagle, Colorado
Beginning Date and Time: June 16, 2006 at 1:00 UTC
Ending Date and Time: June 17, 2006 at 5:59 UTC
Reason for NOTAM: Temporary flight restrictions for VIP (Very Important Person) Movement
Type: VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s): N/A

Affected Area(s)

Area A
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 3.6 nautical miles from SNOW VOR/DME(SXW) on the 060 radial (Latitude: 39º38'52"N, Longitude: 106º55'01"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 June 16, 2006 at 1:00 UTC (June 15, 2006 at 19:00 MDT) - June 16, 2006 at 1:50 UTC (June 15, 2006 at 19:50 MDT)

Area B
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 20.3 nautical miles from RED TABLE VOR/DME(DBL) on the 046 radial (Latitude: 39º36'58"N, Longitude: 106º31'20"W)
 Radius: 4 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 June 16, 2006 at 2:00 UTC (June 15, 2006 at 20:00 MDT) - June 17, 2006 at 0:50 UTC (June 16, 2006 at 18:50 MDT)

Area C
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 14.7 nautical miles from SNOW VOR/DME(SXW) on the 064 radial (Latitude: 39º41'26"N, Longitude: 106º40'59"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 June 17, 2006 at 0:40 UTC (June 16, 2006 at 18:40 MDT) - June 17, 2006 at 4:20 UTC (June 16, 2006 at 22:20 MDT)

Area D
 Airspace Definition:
 TFR Center: 20.3 nautical miles from RED TABLE VOR/DME(DBL) on the 046 radial (Latitude: 39º36'58"N, Longitude: 106º31'20"W)
 Radius: 4 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
 Effective Date(s):
 June 17, 2006 at 4:10 UTC (June 16, 2006 at 22:10 MDT) - June 17, 2006 at 5:59 UTC (June 16, 2006 at 23:59 MDT)

Operating Restrictions and Requirements

No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).

 Aircraft flight operations are prohibited within the following area(s) unless otherwise authorized by ATC in consulation with the Domestic Events Network (DEN)

Other Information:

ARTCC: ZDV - Denver Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.141

FMI: www.tfr.faa.gov, Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.

Advertisement

More News

RFP: ANN Seeking New Site/Facility For Major Studio Upgrade

It's Official: Aggressive Upgrades For New Airborne Programs WILL Require New Digs It's been in development for years, but we're getting to a point where we think we can pull off s>[...]

Airborne-Unmanned 09.19.17: FAA OKs FL Drone Ops, ICAO Registry?, No Pot Drones

Also: FAA Reauthorization, Medical Drone Transport, USMC Quadcopters, Canister Launched UAS, Atlas Dynamics Airborne, primarily based in Jacksonville, FL is starting to recover fro>[...]

AMA Drone Report 09.21.17: AMA Expo West, Parrot Mambo, No Drone Pot Delivery

Also: Drone Injury Study, Cook County-IL, Northeastern Drone Society, Propel Star Wars Drones, GA UAS Integration One of the pinnacle model aviation events of the year is coming up>[...]

Airborne 09.21.17: Pilot Runs 4 Senate, Seaplane Base Hit, Sonaca 200

Also: Mitchell Airport, AMA, Plane v Elk, Ariane 6, Lakeville Airport, Alaska Airlines Airshow and test pilot Bob Bishop is launching a run for the United States Senate in 2018. He>[...]

AMA Drone Report 09.14.17: MultiGP NatÂ’l Championship, GDU O2, ICAO Registration

Also: AMA Monitoring Volunteer Drones, Aerix DaVinci, FAA ReAuthorization, TobyRich, ADR Test Pilots The 2017 MultiGP National Drone Racing Championship are being held now through >[...]

blog comments powered by Disqus



Advertisement

Advertisement

Podcasts

Advertisement

© 2007 - 2017 Web Development & Design by Pauli Systems, LC