WY TFR: 07.03.07 - 07.08.07 | Aero-News Network
Aero-News Network
RSS icon RSS feed
podcast icon MP3 podcast
Subscribe Aero-News e-mail Newsletter Subscribe

Airborne Unlimited -- Recent Daily Episodes

Episode Date

AMA Drone Report

Airborne-Monday

Airborne-Tuesday

Airborne-Wednesday

Airborne-Thursday

Airborne-Friday

Airborne-Unmanned w/AUVSI

Airborne On ANN

AMA 08.17.17

Airborne 08.21.17

Airborne 08.22.17

Airborne 08.16.17

Airborne 08.17.17

Airborne 08.18.17

Airborne-Unmanned 08.22.17

Airborne-YouTube

AMA 08.17.17

Airborne 08.21.17

Airborne 08.22.17

Airborne 08.16.17

Airborne 08.17.17

Airborne 08.18.17

Airborne-Unmanned 08.22.17

NEW!!! 2017 AirVenture Innovation Preview -- YouTube Presentation / Vimeo Presentation

Sat, Jun 30, 2007

WY TFR: 07.03.07 - 07.08.07

NOTAM Number: FDC 7/6568
Issue Date: June 29, 2007 at 1443 UTC
Location: Jackson, Wyoming
Beginning Date and Time: July 03, 2007 at 1915 UTC
Ending Date and Time: July 08, 2007 at 1805 UTC
Reason for NOTAM: Temporary flight restrictions for VIP (Very Important Person) Movement
Type: VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s): N/A

Affected Area(s)

Area A
Airspace Definition:
 Center: 0.9 nautical miles from JACKSON VOR/DME(JAC) on the 185 radial (Latitude: 43º36'23"N, Longitude: 110º44'18"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
 From July 03, 2007 at 1915 UTC (July 03, 2007 at 1315 MDT)
 To July 03, 2007 at 2010 UTC (July 03, 2007 at 1410 MDT)

Area B
Airspace Definition:
 Center: 7.4 nautical miles from JACKSON VOR/DME(JAC) on the 209 radial (Latitude: 43º31'44"N, Longitude: 110º50'44"W)
 Radius: 4 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 6000 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
 From July 03, 2007 at 1950 UTC (July 03, 2007 at 1350 MDT)
 To July 08, 2007 at 1720 UTC (July 08, 2007 at 1120 MDT)

Area C
Airspace Definition:
 Center: 0.9 nautical miles from JACKSON VOR/DME(JAC) on the 185 radial (Latitude: 43º36'23"N, Longitude: 110º44'18"W)
 Radius: 3 nautical miles
 Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 3000 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
 From July 08, 2007 at 1710 UTC (July 08, 2007 at 1110 MDT)
 To July 08, 2007 at 1805 UTC (July 08, 2007 at 1205 MDT)

Operating Restrictions and Requirements

No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).

Unless otherwise authorized by ATC.

Other Information:

ARTCC: ZLC - Salt Lake City Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.141

FMI: www.tfr.faa.gov, Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.

Advertisement

More News

ANN's Daily Aero-Term (08.20.17): Maximum Authorized Altitude

Maximum Authorized Altitude A published altitude representing the maximum usable altitude or flight level for an airspace structure or route segment. It is the highest altitude on >[...]

Airborne-Unmanned 08.15.17: Reno Drone Races, DoD CrackDown, Blue Angels v UAV?

Also: Kansas DOT-AirMap, CIRRUAS Drone Program, Daytona Beach PD UAS, Virginia UAS SAR The Reno Air Racing Association has signed an agreement with the MultiGP Drone Racing League >[...]

AMA Drone Report 08.17.17: MULTI-GP Int'l Open, Drone v Chicago, Reno Drone Race

Also: Yuneec Extended Service Plan, UAV on A/C Carrier, Blue Angels Incident, Drone Operator Safety Act MultiGP’s 2017 MultiGP International Open, conducted on the grounds of>[...]

ANN's Daily Aero-Linx (08.21.17)

Aero Linx: Women Military Aviators, Inc. The organization called the Women Military Aviators, Inc. was formed by two groups of women pilots separated by 39 years of history. The fi>[...]

Airborne 08.18.17: NBAA v KSMO, Sully Attacked, DB Cooper Update

Also: New NASA Admin?, Anti-Aviation Hypocrites, Airberlin, Sky Hopper, Drone v Carrier, Jet Aviation, Airman Retires The NBAA joined five other stakeholders to file a brief with t>[...]

blog comments powered by Disqus



Advertisement

Advertisement

Podcasts

Advertisement

© 2007 - 2017 Web Development & Design by Pauli Systems, LC